Skip to content

Enchantica’s Summer Activities for Kids in Harrogate

Enchantica's children's events
Fairy Enchantica
Fairy Enchantica

Where to find Enchantica’s this summer

Activities for kids in Harrogate area

Fairy Enchantica and Beatie are taking a break from the workshop for the summer. The good news is, that gives them plenty of time to spread their magic across the Harrogate area!

Here’s a list of where you can find us this summer 2021:

*BOOK NOW as places are limited*
(see below for how to book at each location)

Sat 10th July – Story Yoga with Enchantica’s – Rudding Holiday Park
10:15am & 11:30am

Sat 24th July – Family Swordplay and Archery Workshop – Rudding Holiday Park
1pm, 2:15pm, 3.30pm, 4:15pm
PLUS
Archery ‘Lucky Shot’ Competition – Rudding Holiday Park
5pm

Tue 27th July – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Wed 28th July – Well-being Wednesday Family Story Yoga – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Thu 29th July – Baby Beats Woodland Well-being Adventure with Bertie Bear – Born of the Forest
10am & 1pm

Fri 30th July – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Sun 1st August – Story Yoga with Enchantica’s – Rudding Holiday Park
10:15am & 11:30am

Tue 3rd August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Wed 4th August – Well-being Wednesday Family Story Yoga – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Thu 5th August – Fairy and Hero Training Day – Nature’s Little Learners
All day

Fri 6th August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Sat 7th August – Family Swordplay and Archery Workshop – Rudding Holiday Park
1pm, 2:15pm, 3.30pm, 4:15pm
PLUS
Archery ‘Lucky Shot’ Competition – Rudding Holiday Park
5pm

Sun 8th August – Story Yoga with Enchantica’s – Rudding Holiday Park
10:15am & 11:30am

Tue10th August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Wed 11th August – Well-being Wednesday Family Story Yoga – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Fri 13th August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Tue 17th August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Wed 18th August – Well-being Wednesday Family Story Yoga & Sound Healing Adventure – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Thu 19th August – Forest Fairy & Hero Camp – Born of the Forest
10am (SOLD OUT) & 1pm

Fri 20th August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Sun 22nd August – Story Yoga with Enchantica’s – Rudding Holiday Park
10:15am & 11:30am

Tue 24th August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Wed 25th August – Well-being Wednesday Family Story Yoga & Sound Healing Adventure – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Fri 27th August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Tue 31st August – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Wed 1st September – Well-being Wednesday Family Story Yoga & Sound Healing Adventure – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

Fri 3rd September – Storytelling Adventure Walks with the Alice in Wonderland Characters and the Garden Detectives – Harlow Carr
11am, 1pm, 3pm

HOW TO BOOK:

Rudding Holiday Park – email [email protected] OR call 01423 870439

Harlow Carr – click here to find out more and pre-book your garden visit time slot 

Nature’s Little Learners – email [email protected] to book

Born of the Forest – click here to book

Some of our summer workshops…

Baby Beats Woodland Adventure

You might also enjoy

Half-term fun in Harrogate

Join Enchantica’s at Harlow Carr this February Half Term 2022 Activities for kids in the Harrogate area Calling all Garden